Toronto's best design events.

Discover Events
Newsletter

August

Friday 23 Aug
Designing for AR
Tuesday 27 Aug
OpenIDEO Toronto Chapter: Community Members Social Meetup
Wednesday 28 Aug
Cultural Exchange Toronto
Thursday 29 Aug
SDTO: Talking Effectively to Executives About Design
Thursday 29 Aug
Breaking Barriers: Diversity in Tech
Friday 30 Aug
Ladders Conference

September

Tuesday 03 Sep
DesignTO Mix w/ Humble Raja
Monday 09 Sep
Design Research Challenge: Organic Waste in High-Rise Buildings
Tuesday 10 Sep
2019 Toronto Urban Design Awards
Friday 13 Sep
Toronto UX/D Networking Lunch @ FITC Web Unleashed 2019
Saturday 14 Sep
Cooperathon Design Jam for Impact
Wednesday 18 Sep
Design Netherlands
Tuesday 24 Sep
World Interaction Design Day: Trust and Responsibility

Toronto's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute