Philadelphia's best design events.

Discover Events
Newsletter

February

Saturday 29 Feb
Art+Feminism: Wikipedia Edit-a-Thon

March

Wednesday 04 Mar
Drink & Draw: w/ Corey Danks
Wednesday 04 Mar
Drink & Draw: w/ Jarmel
Thursday 05 Mar
An Evening with Google Creative Lab
Sunday 08 Mar
Show + Tell
Sunday 01 Mar
Design For Different Futures
Tuesday 17 Mar
Sunday's Free Improv Jam
Thursday 19 Mar
GATHER GROUP Presents: Launching and Growing a Newsletter
Thursday 26 Mar
DESIGN + HEALTH CRAWL

April

Thursday 02 - Friday 03 April
Brand Masterclass w/ Marty Neumeier
Thursday 23 April
GATHER GROUP Presents: Wellness for the Entrepreneur

Philadelphia's best design events delivered to your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute