The best design events in Paris.

Discover March

March

Tuesday 19 Mar
A_F_K #25 Rencontre avec Studio Fables : Architecture & création graphique
Wednesday 20 Mar
Low-tech / Hard Use : Comment penser une innovation durable ?
Thursday 21 Mar
IA & création : Constance Guisset et Marc Schoenauer
Thursday 21 Mar
New Kids On The Blockain #5 : Blockchain parade
Friday 22 Mar
VERNISSAGE - FESTIVAL 100% À VILLETTE MAKERZ
Saturday 23 Mar
Formation pour «futurs et jeunes designers» : devenez un(e) entrepreneur(e) averti(e)
Tuesday 26 Mar
Design Sprints, Jazz, and the Art Of Making The Right Mistakes #IronTalk
Tuesday 26 Mar
AMI
Wed 27 – Thu 28 Mar
Journées Starts Residencies
Thursday 28 Mar
Design MasterClass #2 • Mixité & Diversité
Thursday 28 Mar
Design et utopies - Conférence
Friday 29 Mar
Behavioral Matter - Composer avec le vivant
Saturday 30 Mar
Journée des créateurs #2
Fri 22 – Sat 31 Mar
FESTIVAL 100% À VILLETTE MAKERZ
Newsletter
Contribute