Melbourne's best design events.

Discover Events
Newsletter

January

Tuesday 22 Jan
Botanical Illustration
Sunday 20 Jan
Illustration, Creative Design and Presentation
Tuesday 01 Jan
Lucy McRae: Body Architect
Tuesday 01 Jan
Terminus: Jess Johnson and Simon Ward
Tuesday 01 Jan
Kaws: Companionship in the Age of Loneliness

February

Tuesday 04 Feb
Sketching In Ink: Artist Masterclass with Simon O’Carrigan
Wednesday 05 Feb
Pause Fest
01 Jan – 08 Feb
Lucy McRae: Body Architect
Friday 08 Feb
The Festival of the Photocopier Zine Fair 2020
11 Feb – 12 Feb
Design Thinking in 2020: A new decade and new perspective
Saturday 15 Feb
Haute Couture Beading with Khòlò
01 Jan – 28 Feb
Terminus: Jess Johnson and Simon Ward
Sat 1 Feb - Sat 7 Mar
Fresh!
01 Jan – 12 Apr
Kaws: Companionship in the Age of Loneliness

March

Thu 12 Mar
THE NEW NORMAL: DESIGN IN THE AGE OF GLOBAL COMPUTATION
Sunday 15 Mar
Debbie Millman: Courage vs Confidence
Tuesday 17 Mar
Francis Kéré: Architecture Shapes Life
Wednesday 18 Mar
Bas Van Abel: Dark Matter
Thursday 12 Mar
DESIGNWORK 04: DALE HARDIMAN, STEPHEN ROYCE AND DANIELLE BRUSTMAN
01 Jan – 12 Apr
Kaws: Companionship in the Age of Loneliness

The best design events in Melbourne, in your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute