Manchester’s
best design events.

Discover Events

August

Sunday 25 Aug
Café Beermoth Monthly Bottle Club
Tuesday 27 Aug
Exhibition Tour — Craft Unravelled: Misshaping Peterloo
Wednesday 28 Aug
Digital Campaigning
Thursday 29 Aug
Curator Tour — Introduction to Peterloo
Thursday 29 Aug
Thursday Late: Urbanism I: The Future(s) of Manchester
Thursday 29 Aug
Bank of Creativity
Saturday 31 Aug
Festival of Manchester
Ends 31 Aug
Chernobyl Exhibition

September

Thursday 05 Sep
Manchester Soup #8
Thursday 05 Sep
Creative Boom X
Thursday 05 Sep
Exhibition & Launch — Art Simpson II
Thursday 05 Sep
Exhibition Preview — No Particular Place to Go?
Saturday 07 Sep
Cotton On MCR Pop-Up Art Fair
Tuesday 10 Sep
Open:Data:Night
Tuesday 10 Sep
Explorer Tour
Tuesday 10 Sep
Improve Your Presentation Skills Over Breakfast
Tuesday 10 Sep
Design Insights: Information Architecture and Natural Language Processing
Wednesday 11 Sep
The Making of No Particular Place to Go?
Thursday 12 Sep
PechaKucha Manchester: Vol. 28 'Rebellion'
Friday 13 Sep
Tech for Good + Women Changemakers at Flourish
Sat 14 — Sun 15
Moon Festival
Sunday 15 Sep
Aperture
Sunday 22 Sep
Pizza Masterclass
Tuesday 24 Sep
Explorer Tour
Wednesday 25 Sep
East Asian Perspectives
Thursday 26 Sep
Launch — Spaces
Thursday 26 Sep
Thursday Late: Urbanism II: Urban Futures on Film
Thursday 26 Sep
Bank of Creativity
Friday 27 Sep
Startup Stories
Saturday 28 Sep
HiphopismMcr // An Exhibition
Sunday 29 Sep
Café Beermoth Monthly Bottle Club
Newsletter

Manchester's best design events in your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute