Liverpool’s
best design events.

Discover April

April

Tue 23 — Fri 26
STORYHACK
Friday 26 Apr
I Can't Draw
Saturday 27 Apr
Liverpool Food & Drink Festival 2019 | 2.0
Saturday 27 Apr
Print Fair
Monday 29 Apr
The Sensory Toolkit: We are Open

May

Thursday 02 May
Curator Tour — Ericka Beckman & Marianna Simnett
Saturday 04 May
May the 4th All-Dayer
Tuesday 07 May
InnovateHer & Agent Academy — The Future of Leadership
Saturday 11 May
Off the Wall — Make Your Own Op Art Wallpaper
Sunday 12 May
Student Colour Run
Thursday 16 May
Get Your Head Around Code
Thursday 16 May
Robot Chef: Live Tech Comedy
Wednesday 22 May
Curator Tour — Ericka Beckman & Marianna Simnett
Wednesday 29 May
Ericka Beckman: Double Bill
Newsletter

Liverpool's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute