Liverpool’s
best design events.

Discover February

February

Saturday 16 Feb
Metal Clay Workshop — Botanical Charms
Tuesday 19 Feb
Introductory Tour
Wednesday 20 Feb
Cognitive Conversations
Thursday 21 Feb
Chinese New Year Recitals
Thu 21 Feb — Sat 23 Feb
Liverpool Beer Festival 2019
Thursday 21 Feb
The Power of Design Engineering
Thursday 21 Feb
LWD LIV — How to Beat Impostors Syndrome & Produce Your Best Work
Friday 22 Feb
Digital Open Day for Girls
Saturday 23 Feb
Pint-Xo Pop Up
Saturday 23 Feb
Coding Crash Course: How to Build Webpages from Scratch
Sunday 24 Feb
Chinese New Year Tales
Sunday 24 Feb
Traditional Dance Performance
Tuesday 26 Feb
Tech Technologies
Tuesday 26 Feb
Creative Ageing: Excellence in Participatory Activities for Older People
Tuesday 26 Feb
WE ARE HERE: LGBT+ Women in Engineering
Wednesday 27 Feb
Artist Talk: Suzanne Treister
Wednesday 27 Feb
Confucius Institute
Throughout Feb
Broken Symmetry
Throughout Feb
Leonardo da Vinci: A Life in Drawing
Throughout Feb
Leo Fitzmaurice: Between You and Me and Everything Else
Thursday 28 Feb
Getting Ahead in Your UX Career
Newsletter