The best design events in Leeds.

Discover Events

August

Fri 23 — Sat 31
Leeds Beer Week
Tuesday 27 Aug
Northern Monk x Women on Tap Social
Wednesday 28 Aug
A Brief History of Beer with Tetleys

September

Sunday 01 Sep
Exhibition Opening — INF23 by Michael Shaw
Wednesday 04 Sep
Drawing Workshop with Andy Black
Saturday 07 Sep
Tour — The Leeds Library
Mon 09 — Tue 10
Modernity and the Holocaust: 30 Years Later
Thursday 12 Sep
The Science of Making Sculpture: Material
Thu 12 — Sun 15
The Good Life Experience
Sunday 15 Sep
Stencil Screen Printing
Wednesday 18 Sep
Virtuality in Art
Wednesday 18 Sep
Tour — The Leeds Library
Wednesday 18 Sep
Hidden Gems at Leeds Art Gallery's Print Room
Wednesday 18 Sep
Virtuality in Art
Wednesday 18 Sep
FinTech North
Friday 20 Sep
Yorkshire Sculpture International Symposium
Sat 21 — Sun 22
Leeds Rum Fest
Monday 23 Sep
Textile Screen Printing - 5 week Course
Saturday 28 Sep
Closing Party — INF23 by Michael Shaw
Newsletter

Leeds' best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute