The best online design events.

Discover Events

September

18 - 19 Sept
Pictoplasma in isolation
Saturday 19 Sep
Design Night LIVE
Sunday 20 Sept
Happy Hour: History of DC's Black Drinking Culture
Tuesday 22 Sept
Storytelling with Shawn Martinbrough
Wednesday 23 Sep
Rye Here Rye Now September
Wednesday 23 Sept
Zine for Change
Monday 28 Sep
Designing for Emotion, Empathy & Inclusion workshop
9 - 11 Sept
Festival of UX & Design

October

Tuesday 6 Oct
South Summit | Spain Startup
Monday 5 Oct
User Experience & User Interface design 3-day course
Thursday 8 Oct
Personalising UX with Behavioural Psychology
Friday 9 Oct
Service Design essentials workshop
Monday 12 Oct
JAM Online 2020
Newsletter

April

No items found.

Hong Kong's best design events delivered to your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.
Contribute