Barcelona's best design events.

Discover June

June

Monday 17 Jun
Brands vs Users
Monday 17 Jun
Good Design is... Special Film Screening "RAMS"
Monday 17 Jun
Entiende el branding
Tuesday 18 Jun
3 Future Ways of Living 2020
Tuesday 18 Jun
De la idea al mercado
Tuesday 18 Jun
Tech Talk: consejos y trucos para poner en marcha tu negocio
Tuesday 18 Jun
Taller Disseny Circular
Tuesday 18 Jun
Jornada Des de Palo Alto: Disseny + Sostenibilitat cap a Economia Circular
Tuesday 18 Jun
Good Design is...
Wednesday 19 Jun
Nit ADG Laus 19
Thursday 20 Jun
Último día de Answers: Una exposición PostGráfica
Friday 21 Jun
SheStartup is back! The event for women and startups in Bcn!
Friday 21 Jun
Creativity workshop: Brunch ilustrado
Monday 24 Jun
Exposición SpaceXXX: Mission to Mars by Ezra Satok-Wolman
Tuesday 25 Jun
Origami Studio Crash Course
Thursday 27 Jun
TypeThursday BCN ☞ Junio
Friday 28 June
Domestikart. El circuito creativo
Friday 28 Jun
Monta tu propia impresora 3D - Ender 3
Saturday 29 Jun
«El mejor diseño del año»
Sunday 30 Jun
Exposició Out of Silence
Newsletter
Contribute