Design
Calendar.

London’s best design events.

December

Monday 10 Dec
Hem London Pop-Up Designer Talks: Modern Design Review
Monday 10 Dec
How to Launch a Successful Side Hustle
Monday 10 Dec
Building Your Personal Brand
Tuesday 11 Dec
History of Design Symposium 2018
Tuesday 11 Dec
Product Design 101 - Evening workshop by Experience Haus
Tuesday 11 Dec
Introduction to Growth Hacking
Wednesday 12 Dec
Design leadership: building teams to solve complex problems
Wednesday 12 Dec
Design and Make Your Own Christmas Jumper
Thursday 13 Dec
Intro to Sketch
Thursday 13 Dec
Copywriting for Tech
Thursday 13 Dec
Presentation Skills and Public Speaking
Friday 14 Dec
Product Design (UX/UI) - One-Day Workshop
Saturday 15 Dec
DOT Creative Meetup & Gallery Hopping
Saturday 15 Dec
Black Heart Creatives Christmas Jewellery Workshop
Saturday 15 Dec
User Experience Design Bootcamp
Sunday 16 Dec
Creative Social Sunday with Tea and Cakes
Sunday 16 Dec
Marbling Merriment
Monday 17 Dec
Xmas Special! Neon Naked Life Drawing Class
Monday 17 Dec
Sense LDN Presents... An Audio-Visual Exploration of Vibration
Monday 17 Dec
How can I protect a business idea?
Tuesday 18 Dec
Brutalism for Beginners
Tuesday 18 Dec
Introduction to Data Science Workshop
Tuesday 18 Dec
Understanding the Stack: A Non-Programmer's Guide to Web and Mobile Programming
Wednesday 19 Dec
Art Deco in the V&A Design Walking Tour
Wednesday 19 Dec
Early Bird Jam Jazz Sessions
Wednesday 19 Dec
Trianglemas
Thursday 20 Dec
Behind Spitalfields' Art Deco facades
Thursday 20 Dec
1930s Art Deco architecture in Shoreditch and Hoxton
Friday 21 Dec
Wheels and Bottles, BYOB + Pottery
Friday 21 Dec
Organic Soap Making Workshop
Ends 21 Dec
Yayoi Kusama – The Moving Moment When I Went To The Universe
Sunday 23 Dec
Creative Trends
Sunday 23 Dec
Afternoon Chuckles
Monday 24 Dec
Free Google Design Sprint while solving REAL issues
Tuesday 25 Dec
Christmas
Tuesday 25 Dec
Brutalism for Beginners
Thursday 27 Dec
Festive Paint Night
Friday 28 Dec
A Grand Gothic Magic Lantern Christmas
Saturday 29 Dec
The Floor Magazine Launch Party
Throughout Dec
Space Shifters
Throughout Dec
Elmgreen & Dragset. This Is How We Bite Our Tongue
Throughout Dec
Artist Rooms: Jenny Holzer
Throughout Dec
Anni Albers
Throughout Dec
Pierre Huyghe: UUmwelt
Throughout Dec
TANIA BRUGUERA: 10,143,646
Throughout Dec
Modern Couples. Art, Intimacy and the Avant-garde
Throughout Dec
Good Grief, Charlie Brown!
Throughout Dec
Beazley Designs of the Year 2018

London's best design events.

In your inbox.

No spam or drunk emails, just pure design goodness.

Muchas gracias 🤓

See you in your inbox!
😧 Damn! Something went wrong a little wrong submitting.

If you like what you see please help by sharing Design Calendar with your colleagues and design amigos.

Newsletter